CALENDAR

The school calendar contains all the main events for the year. You can click on an event in the calendar for further details.

2017 Term Dates

Term 1 Tuesday 31st January to Friday 7th April
Term 2 Wednesday 26th April to Friday 30th June
Term 3 Monday 24th July to Friday 22nd September
Term 4 Tuesday 10th October to Thursday 7th December

2018 Term Dates

Term 1 Tuesday 30th January to Friday 13th April
Term 2 Monday 30th April to Friday 6th July
Term 3 Monday 30th July to Friday 28th September
Term 4 Monday 15th October to Thursday 6th December


Click 'Google Calendar' to synchronise these events in your own calendar.