CALENDAR

The school calendar contains all the main events for the year. You can click on an event in the calendar for further details.

2018 Term Dates

Term 1 Tuesday 30th January to Friday 13th April
Term 2 Monday 30th April to Friday 6th July
Term 3 Monday 30th July to Friday 28th September
Term 4 Monday 15th October to Thursday 6th December

2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Tuesday 29th January to Friday 12th April
Term 2 Monday 29th April to Friday 5th July
Term 3 Monday 29th July to Friday 27th September
Term 4 Monday 14th October to Thursday 5th December


Click 'Google Calendar' to synchronise these events in your own calendar.